Computer Science

Computer science department

Computer Science

Course Requirements: 
Five(5) O’level credit passes in WASCE/NECO/NABTEB including English Language, Mathematics, and Physics and any two(2) subjects from the following: Chemistry, Biology, Further Mathematics, Agricultural Science, Basic Electronics/Basic Electricity, Geography, Economics or Typewriting.

UTME Subjects: 
Mathematics, Physics, and any one(1) of Chemistry, Biology or Economics.

SAF Poly, Iseyin requires credit passes in English Language and Physics.


Dr. Isiaka, Rafiu Mope

Dr. Isiaka, Rafiu Mope


Qualification with dates: B.Sc., M.Sc. Comp. Sc., 2001, 2006, 2008, P.G.D.E, Ph.D Computer Science 2015

Teaching/Working Experience: Kwara State University Malete. Ilorin. Till date.

Departments: Computer Science